Global Mahabharata Olympiad DecemberDec 25 2020 06:00pm - 07:00pm Europe/Berlin

CultureEducationKids ActivitiesSanatana Dharma

Mahabharata is the epic of great men who walked on earth thousands of years ago. The characters of Mahabharata inspires many across the globe. There is so much to learn from each instance of epic.

 

This Geeta Jayanti The Ramayana School and Hindi USA Presents Global Mahabharata Olympiad.
Refresh your knowledge of Mahabharata through Grand Mahabharata Quiz Content
Winner will get prize :

  • 1st Prize: USD 500
  • 2nd Prize: USD 250
  • 3rd Prize: USD 150
  • 7 top mentions: USD 100

 

DATE, TIME & ELIGIBILITY

Ages: Children & Families can joining together
Dates: 25th December 2020
Time: 10:30 pm India / 9 pm UAE / USA 12 pm EST/ 11 am CST / 9am PST / 6 pm Germany/ 5 pm UK
Online Mode: Live online
Participation Fees: EUR 15 (per participant)

Note: Once registered participation fees can not be returned. You can always nominate someone else to attend the olympiad on your behalf.

Live meeting Link would be shared with participants after registration.

 

  • Organizer of Global Mahabharata Olympiad
    The Ramayana School is an endeavor to explore and contextualize the life lessons present in Ramayana to the present times. Ramayana School team has meticulously developed various innovative tools to dive deep into the stories, conversations, and characters of Ramayana and to translate them into real life learnings for children, parents, families, educators, and entrepreneurs.
Event start in Event end in Event expired
  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Import to Google Calendar
  • Schedule
  • Guests
  • Attendance
  • Shop
  • Forecast
  • Comments

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_date

stec_replace_icon_div

stec_replace_min / stec_replace_max °stec_replace_temp_units

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by Forecast.io

Scroll to Top