Gita Jayanthi Online DecemberDec 25 2020 03:00pm - 05:00pm Europe/Berlin

CultureSanatana Dharma

THE GITA JAYANTI - 2020
Birthday of Bhagavad-Gita

 

Welcome to the online celebration of Gita Jayanti. Please join the cyclic chanting of Gita-Sathakam (116 shlokas) from the Bhagavad-Gita.

 

Date: Friday 25.12.2020
Duration: 2 hours
Start Time
India: 7.30pm
Germany: 3.00pm
US-Eastern: 9.30am
US-Pacific: 6.30am

 

The chanting will continue in loop for 2 hours
during which you may join any time.

 

Please register now to receive the FREE pdf booklet of Gita-Sathakam and further details about the program.

 

 

 

 

  • Organizer of Gita Jayanthi Online
    Gita Vidya is an initiative of GloMan Foundation to offer courses on the Bhagavat Gita. The courses are designed and developed in cooperation with Hindu spiritual, academic and social institutions from India and abroad. The aspirants can gain precise knowledge of Hindu Dharma and use it in day to day life. The courses are offered through blended learning to meet the learning goals of aspirants and fit their convenience.
Event start in Event end in Event expired
  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Import to Google Calendar
  • Schedule
  • Guests
  • Attendance
  • Shop
  • Forecast
  • Comments

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by openweathermap.org

Scroll to Top